Alisa Solomon
Professor & Director, Arts Concentration, MA Program

Terri Thompson
Director, Knight-Bagehot Fellowship in Economics and Business Journalism

Duy Linh Tu
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice & Director, Digital Media Program

Andi Tucher
Associate Professor; Director, PhD Program

Richard Wald
Fred W. Friendly Professor of Professional Practice in Media and Society

Abi Wright
Executive Director, Professional Prizes

Note: Faculty members have signed this letter as individuals. This letter does not represent the Trustees of Columbia University.

Ends today: If you'd like to help CJR and win a chance at one of
10 free print subscriptions, take a brief survey for us here.


Nicola Pring is a CJR intern